get it here
release date
8 Feb 1999

Suicide Pact—You First

  • 1.He’s Not That Kind Of Girl
  • 2.Wall Of Mouths
  • 3.Jam Jar Jail
  • 4.Hate Kill Destroy
  • 5.Big Cave In
  • 6.Six Mile Water
  • 7.Little Tongues First
  • 8.Ten Year Plan
  • 9.God Kicks
  • 10.Other People’s Misery
  • 11.Sister

Therapy?’s seventh album, the first album released by ARK 21 Records, including He’s Not That Kind Of Girl, the instrumental Big Cave In and Hate Kill Destroy. Produced by Head. Released by ARK 21 Records in 1999 on CD.