get it here
release date
27 Sep 2004

Never Apologise Never Explain

  • 1.Rise Up (Make Yourself Well)
  • 2.Die Like a Motherfucker
  • 3.Perish The Thought
  • 4.Here Be Monsters
  • 5.So Called Life
  • 6.Panic
  • 7.Polar Bear
  • 8.Rock You Monkeys
  • 9.Dead
  • 10.Long Distance
  • 11.This Ship Is Sinking
  • 12.Save The Sermon
  • 13.Last One To Heaven’s a Loser

Therapy?’s raw, urgent and feral tenth album, including the songs Rise Up (Make Yourself Well), DLAMF and live favourite Polar Bear. Produced by Pete Bartlett. Released by Spitfire Records on September 27th, 2004.