release date

New album out now, online and instores. Vinyl/digital/CD featuring 10 brand new tunes, produced by Chris Sheldon (Troublegum, Semi Detached, Cleave etc), artwork by Nigel Rolfe (Troublegum, Suicide Pact...etc) and brought to you via Marshall Records.

Hard Cold Fire

  • They Shoot The Terrible Master
  • Woe
  • Joy
  • Bewildered Herd
  • Two Wounded Animals
  • To Disappear
  • Mongrel
  • Poundland Of Hope And Glory
  • Ugly
  • Days Kollaps